General Information

 

EPAP Board of Directors

 

Panhellenic Delegates

 

EPAP Recruitment Chairmen

 

EPAP Alumnae Directory

 

Past Presidents

 

2016 EPAP RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE

 

CHAIRMAN

Julie Fowler Freund

915-549-5296

juliefowlerfreund@yahoo.com

 

Alpha Chi Omega Chairman

Nancy Welshimer

915-584-8502

welshimer4@aol.com

Delta Gamma Chairman

Lorraine Sales

915-584-7375

lorid0@sbcglobal.net

Alpha Delta Pi Chairman

Leslie Driggers Hoard

915-525-4765

ldriggers@century21apd.com

Delta Zeta Chairman

Leslie Gorman

915-833-3447

cgorman2@elp.rr.com

Alpha Gamma Delta Chairman

Julie Fowler Freund

915-549-5296

juliefowlerfreund@yahoo.com

Gamma Phi Beta Chairman

Margaux Dalbin

915-256-8861

mrgxdalbin@gmail.com

Alpha Omicron Pi Chairman

Ellen Eastman

915-542-0485

ellen79902@yahoo.com

Kappa Alpha Theta Chairman

Allison Steele Marshall

915-731-1025

allisonsteelemarshall@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Chairman

Sue Anderson

915-584-4607

sue@gotpizazz.com

Kappa Delta Chairman

Dee Cramer

915-526-7001

deewcramer@aol.com

Alpha Xi Delta Chairman

Stephanie Daw

915-373-2016

Daw.Stephanie@yahoo.com

Kappa Kappa Gamma Chairman

Soraya Hanshew

915-491-6181

syanar@aol.com

Chi Omega Chairman

Lisa Miertschin

915-637-0415

lmiertschin@sbcglobal.net

Pi Beta Phi Chairman

Laura Smith Borsch

915-240-4876

lauraborsch@yahoo.com

Delta Delta Delta Chairman

Donna Neesen

915-892-3015

donna.ruth@sbcglobal.net

Zeta Tau Alpha Chairman

Cynthia Jabalie Martinez

915-544-3144

cajabalie@gmail.com

   
   

The following National Panhellenic Conference member sororities have no members in the El Paso Alumnae Panhellenic Association.  Consequently, we have no knowledge of any alumnae members of these sororities who live in the El Paso area.  If these sororities have chapters at your college, it is suggested that you ask your College Panhellenic Association what procedure you should follow to prepare the recruitment materials requested by them.

 

Alpha Epsilon Phi

www.aephi.org

nationaloffice@aephi.org

203.748.0029

 

Alpha Sigma Alpha

www.alphasigmaalpha.org

Stephenson@alphasigmaalpha.org

317.871.2920

 

Alpha Sigma Tau

www.alphasigmatau.org

gstahl@alphasigmatau.org

317.613.7575

 

Delta Phi Epsilon

251 S. Camac Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107

info@dphie.org

215.732.5906

 

Phi Mu

www.phimu.org

amaurer@phimu.org

770.632.2090

 

Phi Sigma Sigma

www.phisigmasigma.org

bfazzine@phisigma.org

410.799.1224

 

Sigma Tau Delta

www.sigmadeltatau.org

nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

317.846.7747

 

Sigma Sigma Sigma

www.trisigma.org

ttaylor@trisigma.org

540.459.4212

 

Theta Phi Alpha

www.thetaphialpha.org

reports@thetaphialpha.org

440-899.9282

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

El Paso Alumnae Panhellenic | Contact Us | Powered by Rojanet